- If some capsules have more favorites than others, this can cause confusing behavior, unless you know what's happening.
- This is most evident if you try to delete autoplay.
- e.g. capsule A has 10 saved patterns, and capsule B has 11 saved patterns. When you delete autoplay in capsule A (p4m11), you will be deleting all favorites in capsule A, but you'll only be deleting p4m11 in capsule B, which will now have 10 saved patterns.
- If you know which capsule in a group has the most saved modes, you can use that one to delete all favorites.
Modified on: Sat, 12 May, 2018 at 2:55 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.